Term Dates

School Term and Holiday Dates 2020-2021

Autumn Term

Wednesday, 2rd September 2020 (Non-Pupil Day)-Friday, 18th December 2020
Half Term: Monday, 26th October 2020-Friday, 30th October 2020

Non-Pupil Days: Wednesday, 2nd September 2020 and Monday, 2nd November 2020
Bank Holidays: Wednesday, 25th,Thursday, 26th and Monday, 28th December 2020

Spring Term

Monday, 4th January 2021 to Friday, 26th March 2021
Half Term: Monday, 15th February 2021-Friday, 19th February 2021

Non-Pupil Days: Monday, 22nd February 2021
Bank Holidays: Friday, 1st January 2021, Friday, 2nd and Monday 5th April 2021

Summer Term

Monday, 12th April 2021 to Tuesday, 20th July 2021 (Non-Pupil Day)
Half Term: Tuesday, 1st June 2021-Friday, 4th June 2021

Non-Pupil Days: Monday, 19th and Tuesday, 20th July 2021
Bank Holidays: Monday, 3rd May 2021 and Monday, 31st May 2021

Term Dates 2020/2021

Please note: The above dates may vary for individual schools, especially Foundation and Voluntary Aided schools and Academies. You are strongly advised to check with your child’s school before making any holiday or other commitments.