Term Dates

School Term and Holiday Dates 2021-2022

Autumn Term

Friday 3rd September: Year 3s return to school

Monday 6th September: All year groups return to school

Friday 3rd September 2021 – Friday, 17th December 2021
Half Term: Monday 25th October 2021-Friday 29th October 2021

Non-Pupil Days: Wednesday 1st September 2021, Thursday 2nd September 2021 and Friday 22nd October 2021
Bank Holidays: Saturday 25th, Monday 27th and Thursday 28th December 2021

Spring Term

Tuesday 4th January 2022 to Thursday 31st March 2022
Half Term: Monday 14th February 2022 – Friday 18th February 2022

Non-Pupil Days: Monday 21st February 2022 and Friday 1st April 2022
Bank Holidays: Monday 3rd January 2022, Friday 15th and Monday 18th April 2022

Summer Term

Tuesday 19th April 2021 to Friday 22nd July 2022
Half Term: Monday, 30th May-Friday, 3rd June 2022

Non-Pupil Days: Monday 6th June 2022
Bank Holidays: Monday 2nd May 2022, Thursday 2nd and Friday 3rd June 2022

Additional School Holiday: Friday 1st July 2022

Term Dates 2021-2022

Please note: The above dates may vary for individual schools, especially Foundation and Voluntary Aided schools and Academies. You are strongly advised to check with your child’s school before making any holiday or other commitments.